Thursday, July 20, 2023

SRX - Thursday Night Thunder

SRX - Thursday Night Thunder

Hailie Deegan and Tony Stewart are on the Front Row for Heat 1


Remember tonight’s ‘Thursday Night Thunder.’ This evening is the second event of the ‘Camping World SRX Series.’ Due to unprecedented flooding at the Thunder Road Speedbowl, race number two of the 2023 season returns to Stafford Speedway again.


Denny Hamlin won the 2023 Camping World SRX Series season-opener last week at Stafford. Hamlin, a full-time competitor in the NASCAR Cup Series, is not competing full-time in SRX, and will not race on Thursday evening.


If you are not lucky enough to be in the stands, you can catch all the action at 9:00 pm ET on ESPN or the ESPN App.


Heat One Starting Line-Up

  1. Hailie Deegan
  2. Tony Stewart
  3. Paul Tracy
  4. Ryan Newman
  5. Greg Biffle *
  6. Ken Schrader
  7. Brad Keselowski
  8. Daniel Suarez *
  9. Bobby Labonte
  10. Marco Andretti
  11. Ryan Preece *
  12. Kenny Wallace *
  13. Tony Kanaan *

Note: * designates a guest driver


source: SRX Media

No comments: