Saturday, December 14, 2013

NASCAR’s 2013 Champions Week Honorees

NASCAR’s 2013 Regional Touring and Weekly Series Top Drivers
NASCAR’s 2013 Regional Touring and Weekly Series Top Drivers
NASCAR’s top drivers throughout its regional touring and weekly series will be in the spotlight this week in Charlotte, N.C., with a bevy of activities leading up to the awards ceremonies Friday and Saturday night. The NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Awards took place Friday, Dec. 13. NASCAR’s touring series champions will be recognized at the traditional NASCAR Night of Champions Touring Awards. Set for Saturday, Dec. 14.

2013 Champions Week Honorees

NASCAR 2013 Champions

 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East

Champion Dylan Kwasniewski
Crew Chief: Mardy Lindley

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West
Champion Derek Thorn
Crew Chief: Bill Sedgwick

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series presented by Mobil 1
Champion Scott Steckly
Crew Chief: Randy Steckly

NASCAR Mexico Toyota Series
Champion Rodrigo Peralta
Crew Chief: Ricardo Robles

NASCAR Whelen Euro Series
Champion Ander Vilariño
Crew Chief: Tony Pereira

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
Champion Ryan Preece
Crew Chief: Stan Szaban

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour
Champion George Brunnhoelzl III
Crew Chief: George Brunnhoelzl Jr.

NASCAR Whelen All-American Series
Champion Lee Pulliam
Crew Chief: Winston Brooks

No comments: