Thursday, November 27, 2014

#NASCAR Touring Series Most Popular Drivers Revealed

The fans have spoken, and they have selected a pair of series champions as well as a pair of repeat award winners in balloting for the NASCAR regional touring series’ 2014 Most Popular Driver Awards.

The Most Popular Driver Award winners for 2014 are:
  • Ben Rhodes (Louisville, Ky.), NASCAR K&N Pro Series East
  • Brandon McReynolds (Mooresville, N.C.), NASCAR K&N Pro Series West
  • J.R. Fitzpatrick (Ayr, Ont.), NASCAR Canadian Tire Series presented by Mobil 1
  • Rodrigo Marban (Mexico City), NASCAR Mexico Toyota Series
  • Freddy Nordstrom (London), NASCAR Whelen Euro Series
  • Melissa Fifield (Wakefield, N.H.), NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour
  • Andy Seuss (Hampstead, N.H.), NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour

The Most Popular Driver Award winners will be recognized as part of the NASCAR Touring Series Awards on December 13 in the Charlotte Convention Center at the NASCAR Hall of Fame.

No comments: