Thursday, June 8, 2023

ARCA Menards Series Broadcasting on FloRacing

ARCA Menards Series Broadcasting on FloRacing #ARCA #NASCAR

'General Tire 200' Entry List

ARCA Menards Series Broadcasting on FloRacing #ARCA #NASCAR


For the second week in a row the ARCA Menards Series West will be making left and right turns as it takes on the twisty Sonoma Raceway in California!


To watch the broadcast on FloRacing; Stream or cast from your desktop, mobile or TV. Now available on Roku, Fire TV, Chromecast and Apple TV. Don’t forget to download the FloSports app on iOS or Android!


If you can’t watch live, catch up with the replays! Video footage from the event will be archived and stored in a video library for FloRacing subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.


ARCA Menards Series Broadcasting on FloRacing #ARCA #NASCAR


Entry List:

Driver Car Owner Crew chief
2 Sebastian Arias Max Siegel Jamie Jones
4 Eric Nascimento Eric Nascimento Ty Joiner
5 Riley Herbst Jerry Pitts Jerry Pitts
6 Jack Wood Max Siegel Steve Plattenberger
7 Takuma Koga Jerry Pitts Denny Moyer
8 Johnny Borneman III Johnny Borneman Steve Teets
9 Ryan Preece Gene Haas Chad Johnston
13 Todd Souza Kelly Souza Michael Munoz
14 Davey Magras Davey Magras Zach Magras
15 Sean Hingorani Bill Venturini Kevin Reed Jr
16 Tanner Reif Bill McAnally John Camilleri
17 Landen Lewis Steve McGowan Richard Mason
18 William Sawalich Joe Gibbs Matt Ross
19 Eric Johnson Jr. Bill McAnally  
21 Ethan Nascimento Eric Nascimento Mike Nascimento
27 Bobby Hillis Bobby Hillis Tony Huffman
32 Dale Quarterley Alex Quarterley Alex Quarterley
41 Tyler Reif Chris Lowden Tony Jackson
46 Kyle Sieg Chris Lowden Dave Jackson
50 Trevor Huddleston Tim Huddleston Jeff Schrader
52 Ryan Philpott Ryan Philpott Chuck Dozhier
55 Cole Custer Tim Huddleston Travis Thirkettle
70 Kyle Keller Steve Bohanon Brian Kizer
77 Nick Joanides Joe Nava Roger Bracken
80 Brian Kamisky Brian Kamisky Derick Copeland
81 Sammy Smith Shigeaki Hattori Jon Leonard
86 Tim Spurgeon Tim Spurgeon Mike David
88 Bradley Erickson Mike Naake Tony Caputo
2 Parker Retzlaff Tyler Young Joshua Graham
5 David Smith David Smith Brandon Carlson



source: NASCAR Media

No comments: